fbpx

STAFF

Beth Clay

Beth Clay

Acting Executive Director/ Director of Government Relations

(571) 765-7560 (Cell:  202-498-4461)

bclay@chiropractic.org
view bio

Stephanie S. Becker

Stephanie S. Becker

Event and Program Coordinator

(571) 765-7554
sbecker@chiropractic.org

Kelly Frasier

Kelly Frasier

Council Coordinator

(571) 765-7552
kfrasier@chiropractic.org 

Michael Griesmer

Michael Griesmer

Special Projects

(571) 765-7558
mgriesmer@chiropractic.org
view bio

Sondra J. Thomas

Sondra J. Thomas

Membership Coordinator

(703) 528-5000
sthomas@chiropractic.org

Betsy E. Lehrfeld, Esq.

Betsy E. Lehrfeld, Esq.

General Legal Counsel

(202) 462-8800
betsy@swankin-turner.com
view bio

James S. Turner, Esq.

James S. Turner, Esq.

General Legal Counsel

(202) 462-8800
jim@swankin-turner.com
view bio

Ronald M. Hendrickson

Ronald M. Hendrickson

Consultant to ICA President

view bio

Translate »