fbpx

REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY

The ICA Representative Assembly is a body comprised of elected representatives from each jurisdiction from around the world where the association has active members. They participate in policy development, advocacy, member support and media relations. They serve as a vital link between individual members and the ICA organization.

 

OFFICERS

 

Title

Representative

Email

Representative Assembly Chair Lorenzo E. Marchese, Jr., DC, FICA iadjust2012@gmail.com
Representative Assembly Vice Chair J. Robert Mulcahy, DC, FICA drbob1895@verizon.net
Representative Assembly Secretary Rachae Bell, DC, DCCJP dr.bell@clearchiro.com

UNITED STATES

 

US State

Representative

Email

ALABAMA Diana J. Hudgins-Brown, DC, DICCP, FICA diana@drdiana.co
ALASKA Todd E. Curzie, DC, DPhCS, FICA drcurzie@icloud.com
ARIZONA Derrell Blackburn, MBA, D.C. dr.derrell.blackburn@thejoint.com
ARKANSAS Samuel S. Haley, DC, FICA haleysamq@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA Palmer Peet, DC, FICA palmerpeet@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA Cordie L. Williams, DC cordiewilliams@gmail.com
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT Stephen C. Judson, DC judsonchiro@gmail.com
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Robert Feier, DC rfeier@hotmail.com
FLORIDA Eduardo A. Martinez, DC coconutgrovechiro@gmail.com
GEORGIA Brian H. Lieberman, DC bliebdc71@aol.com
GEORGIA Bradford John Pizza, DC, FICA pizzaclinic@aol.com
GEORGIA Leana Kart, DC drleanakart@hotmail.com
HAWAII Reed Shiraki, DC honorboxdoc@gmail.com
IDAHO John K. Maltby, II, DC johnkmaltbyii@gmail.com
ILLINOIS Brant D. Hulsebus, DC drbrant@rockforddc.com
INDIANA Todd McDougle, DC dr.mcdougle@comcast.net
IOWA Elizabeth Zogg, DC bethzoggdc@gmail.com
KANSAS Ryan Dopps, DC rdopps@gmail.com
KENTUCKY Dennis Lee Heskett, DC, FICA dennisheskett10@gmail.com
LOUISIANA Denise H. Rollette, DC, FICA drdeniserollette@hotmail.com
MAINE Peter Gay, DC drpeteg@live.com
MARYLAND Ronda Sharman, DC rondasharman@msn.com
MASSACHUSETTS J. Robert Mulcahy, DC, FICA drbob@mulcahychiropractic.com
MICHIGAN Corey B. Rodnick, DC, FICA coreyrodnick@gmail.com
MINNESOTA Matthew Alvord, DC in8dc@icloud.com
MISSISSIPPI Erin Jacobs Stagner, DC jacobschiro.ej@gmail.com
MISSOURI David Zak, DC, FICA zak@zakchiropractic.com
MONTANA Donald J. Gibson, DC donaldgibson09@gmail.com
NEBRASKA Lyle Koca, DC kiroman@abbnebraska.com
NEVADA John Brown, IV, DC biomechanicdoc@gmail.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE Matthew Swiesz, DC swiesz1@aol.com
NEW JERSEY Lorenzo E. Marchese, Jr., DC, FICA driadjust2012@gmail.com
NEW MEXICO Jacob Robinson, DC drjacob@rioranchochiropractic.com
NEW YORK Edward Gigliotti, DC edgigliottidc@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Bruce Schneider, DC gthawk@bellsouth.net
NORTH DAKOTA Michael K. Nicolai, DC, FICA ndchiro@gondtc.com
OHIO Camilla Fox Ferguson, DC, FICA drcamilla@earthlink.net
OKLAHOMA Norbert H. Gallagher, DC, FICA dr.nhgallagher@gmail.com
OREGON Eric C. Hubbs, DC dochubbs1955@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA Dennis J. Fitterer, DC, FICA docfitterer@verizon.net
RHODE ISLAND Jay S. Korsen, DC drjaykorsen@aol.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Christopher B. Ehlich, DC, FICA chris@ehlichchiro.com
SOUTH DAKOTA Nate DeJong, DC natedejong21@gmail.com
TENNESSEE Joshua C. Carmack, BS, DC, ACP drjosh@carmackchiropractic.com
TEXAS James D. Edwards, DC 1948@jamesedwards.com
UTAH
VERMONT Timothy J. Farrell, DC tfarrellvt@gmail.com
VIRGINIA Justin Quail, DC drquail@hotmail.com
WASHINGTON Rachae Bell, DC, DCCJP dr.bell@clearchiro.com
WEST VIRGINIA Anna Hughes, DC, DCCJP aehdc@hotmail.com
WISCONSIN Brian K. Becker, DC, FICA drbkbecker@gmail.com
WYOMING

INTERNATIONAL

 

Country/Province

Representative

Email

AUSTRALIA Garth W. Martin, DC jennetics@optusnet.com.au
BAHAMAS Shantell N. Missick, DC snmissick@gmail.com
CANADA
ALBERTA
MANITOBA Sohrab Canteenwala, IV, DC, FICA drsony@shaw.ca
NEW BRUNSWICK Nikie Dupas, DC nikie_04@hotmail.com
ONTARIO Raelynn Cancel, DC, FICA drraelynn.dc@gmail.com
QUEBEC Eric Cloutier, DC ericcloutierchiro@gmail.com
SASKATCHEWAN Bryan Kolisnyk, DC bryan.kolisnyk@shaw.ca
GHANA Bryan Cox, DC, FICA thespinalclinic@yahoo.com
GREECE Paulette Mejia, DC lifexpressiondc@gmail.com
HONG KONG Paul Hang Fong, DC drfong@drfong.com
IRELAND Sandra Lewis, DC sjlewisdc3@hotmail.com
ISRAEL Scott Lawrence, DC sclisrael@gmail.com
ITALY Antonio Gil, DC, FICA drgil@tin.it
JAPAN Hugh Kieu, DC hughkieudc@gmail.com
NETHERLANDS Jan C. van Beelen, DC jan@chiropractievanbeelen.nl
PORTUGAL Douglas Paul St. Martin, DC back2balanceportugal@gmail.com     
PUERTO RICO Sebastian Bonnin, DC seba@drbonnin.com
SPAIN Grant Simpson, DC gsgrantsimpson@gmail.com
VIRGIN ISLANDS Robert J. De Bonis, DC, FICA daddychiro@gmail.com

Last Revised March 27, 2020

Translate »