Dr. Adam Apfelblat ICA Development Fund VIP Donors

We want to extend a special thank you to all of our VIP donors to the Dr. Adam Apfelblat ICA Development Fund.

In 2020, the International Chiropractors Association (ICA) with the permission of former ICA Board Member, Dr. Amanda Apfelblat, has named our newly established Development Fund in honor of the memory of her husband, Dr. Adam Apfelblat, a lifetime member and ardent supporter of chiropractic and the ICA.

Adam passed away on August 31, 2019.  He is greatly missed.

Dr. Adam Apfelblat

VIP Donors

The following have donated $1,000 or more in 2020.

Dr. Amanda Apfelblat
Dr. Gene Cretsinger and Dr. Janet Cuhel
Dr. Christopher Ehlich
Dr. Dean Fuller
Dr. Jeremy and Amanda Hess
Dr. Donald Hirsh
Dr. Julie Mayer Hunt
Dr. Michael Nicolai
Dr. Jon Stucky
Dr. Angel Tribuno
Dr. Gary Walsemann
Dr. Claire Welsh
Dr. Kristen Welsh
Dr. Stephen P. Welsh

The following have donated between $250 and $750 in 2020.

Dr. Max Reineke
Dr. David Zak

To join this prestigious list and show your support, donate to the Dr. Adam Apfelblat ICA Development Fund today.

Donations can also be made via to check to the following:

6400 Arlington Blvd., Ste. 650
Falls Church, VA 22042

Please include “Dr. Adam Apfelblat ICA Development Fund” in the memo line.

Stay Informed

Get the latest chiropractic news, events, and more.