Executive Director/ CEO

Beth Clay, FICA (hon.)

Director of Development

Luis A Vega, MBA, MPM, U.S.N.R. Rear Admiral (Ret).

Director of Membership

Sondra J. Thomas

Staff Accountant

Lorie Marsh

Communications Manager/ EA to the Executive Director

Taylor Carter

Special Projects Administrative Associate

Michael Griesmer

Council Coordinator

Elizabeth Evans

Council Coordinator

Cameron Milner

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Bridgette Ferrier

Stay Informed

Get the latest chiropractic news, events, and more.