Dr. Brant Hulsebus Honored by Illinois General Assembly

By Taylor Carter

Dr. Brant Hulsebus at his induction to the Palmer College of Chiropractic Academy of Chiropractic Fellows with Dr. Dennis Fitterer, fellow Palmer College Fellow.

October 13, 2023 (Falls Church, VA) – The International Chiropractor Association proudly recognizes Dr. Brant Hulsebus for his exemplary contributions to the field of chiropractic. Dr. Hulsebus has been given a prestigious honor by the 103rd General Assembly of the State of Illinois for being inducted into the Palmer College of Chiropractic Academy of Chiropractic Fellows on September 16, 2023.

A third-generation chiropractor, Dr. Hulsebus graduated from Palmer College of Chiropractic in 2002. His dedication to the profession is evident through his active involvement as a Fellow of the ICA (FICA) and his role as the Representative to the Assembly for Illinois. He was awarded the 2022 ICA Legislative Leadership Award, an honor named after his father, the legendary Bob Hulsebus.

Additionally, Dr. Hulsebus serves as a member of the Board of Directors of the Illinois Prairie State Chiropractic Association, contributing to the advancement of chiropractic in the region. For over a decade, he has provided his expertise as the team chiropractor for the Rockford IceHogs hockey team.

Dr. Hulsebus’ dedication, passion, and significant contributions to the chiropractic profession make him a deserving recipient of these prestigious accolades. His unwavering commitment to the well-being of his patients and the chiropractic community is truly commendable. We are proud to have him as a member of the ICA.

Stay Informed

Get the latest chiropractic news, events, and more.