fbpx

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Mailing Address

6400 Arlington Blvd
Ste. 800
Falls Church, VA 22042 USA
info@chiropractic.org

Phone Numbers

(01) 703-528-5000
800-423-4690 (US & CAN)
fax: 703-528-5023

Provide your member contact information updates to ICA: chiropractic.org/updates

Organizational contacts


Member Service
Membership@chiropractic.org

Sales and Publications
Shopping@chiropractic.org

Seminars/Conferences
Science@chiropractic.org

Seminars/Conferences – Pediatrics
Pediatricscouncil@chiropractic.org

Legislation and Public Policy
chiro@chiropractic.org

Advertising
Advertising@chiropractic.org

Exhibiting
Exhibits@chiropractic.org

Other
Lists@chiropractic.org

Councils


Chiropractic Pediatrics
Pediatricscouncil@chiropractic.org

Fitness and Sports Health Science
Sports@chiropractic.org

Applied Chiropractic Science
Science@chiropractic.org

Wellness Lifestyle Science
Wellness@chiropractic.org

Upper Cervical Care
Uppercervical@chiropractic.org

Chiropractic Philosophy
Philosophy@chiropractic.org

Headquarters

6400 Arlington Blvd
Ste. 800
Falls Church, VA 22042 USA

Translate »